• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Ala Moana Hotelcondo 3426 2br/3ba Regal Suite-1K2Q - 34th Floor Ala Moana Large Regal Suite - 2Br/3Ba, Book Now at Special Rate!

Ala Moana Hotelcondo 3426 2br/3ba Regal Suite-1K2Q

34th Floor Ala Moana Large Regal Suite - 2Br/3Ba, Book Now at Special Rate!

2 Bedrooms for 6 guests (max. 6)410 Atkinson Dr., Honolulu

from $399 to $599 per night excluding taxes and fees
Select or enter dates of stay to receive complete price quote.
Email to friend
Contact a rental agent

Contact a rental agent

Call us
US 808.784.0123
or use Contact Us form

Property floorplan

see floorplan
Show me property floorplan
Description

***************IMPORTANT NOTICE**********
On February 7, 2022, the exterior work project of the Ala Moana Hotel Condo had begun.
The work hours for the project are 8:30 am to 5:00 pm., Monday through Friday, excluding recognized holidays.
The contractor has begun the work on the Waikiki Tower outside the units with numbers ending 07-16. The work outside these units will take approximately 4 months to complete.
Once the work outside of the 07-16 units are completed, the contractor will commence working outside of the unit with numbers ending in 17-27. The work outside of these units will take approximately 4 months to complete.
The proposed timetable has works subsequently commencing on units' numbers ending 28-32 and then onto 01-05.
For safety reasons, units in those selected areas will not have access to the balcony.
The balcony sliding glass doors will be limited to a maximum of 4 inch to allow for fresh air: however, to reduce residual dust or potential noise, we suggest keeping the doors closed during work hours.
*****
Here in our 34th floor 2 bedroom/3 bath Regal Suite at the Ala Moana Hotel condo, you will experience island-style comfort in one of Hawaii's most convenient locations. This unit is located very close to the beaches and the state's largest shopping mall, Ala Moana Shopping Center features more than 350 shops and restaurants.
Our Regal Suite features a unique large floor plan, kitchen, dining table, and HDTV. The unit features 1 King 2 Queen Beds, accommodating a maximum of 6 people. You will enjoy the panoramic views from multiple private balconies and stay connected with complimentary Wi-Fi service.
Just down the road, walking distance from the building is Ala Moana Beach Park, where you can surf, sunbathe, or stroll down the beach.

*************************** What's NOT included? ********************************
-NO DAILY MAID SERVICE IS PROVIDED. This is a vacation rental unit and is not a part of a hotel operation. There will be no towel/linen change. Coin-operated washers and dryers are available on the 6th and 13th floors.
-NO DESIGNATED PARKING. Valet or self-parking is available in the building (based on availability) with an additional charge paid to the Hotel directly. Please inquire about Ala Moana Hotel directly for the most current rate.
-No beach goods such as beach towels, beach chairs, or beach parasols are provided.
- No transportation service from the airport

***************************** What's Included? **********************************
-Hotel resort fee is included in our quote. The resort fee includes free use of the Pool, Gym, Wifi, Fitness Center, sauna, and other amenities.
-We provide a Welcome Kit (conditioning shampoo, bar soap, paper goods: bathroom tissue, toilet paper, and a roll of paper towel), however, we DO NOT provide refill or replacement during your stay.
-Free Hotel Wi-Fi

************************************************Travel Insurance************************************************
We recommend purchasing travel insurance that reimburses for pre-paid, non-refundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may jeopardize your vacation investment and force you to incur unplanned expenses. Please carefully read through the travel insurance plan of your choice to fully have an understanding of what is being covered and what is not. If not purchased, you acknowledge you have read and understood our cancellation policy and choose not to purchase travel insurance on behalf of all occupants
We strictly abide by our cancellation policy and travel cancellation because of concerns or restrictions regarding coronavirus will not alternate this policy as the pandemic has been ongoing since March 2020 and it is considered as a foreseen event.

Hawaii GET&TA TAX# 057-703-0144-01
T.M.K.1-2-3-038-002-1120

  • Address 410 Atkinson Dr., Honolulu
  • Bathroom 3
  • Area 1915 ft2
  • Beds 1 King, 2 Queen
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    13 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 96.9% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    173 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

Reviews for this property

  • Great place!

    Johnny L. from San Ramon US, 08. December 2022 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great views!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    16. December 2022

    Aloha Thank you very much for choosing our condo. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful view.We look forward to your return reservation. Mahalo

  • GREAT STAY!

    Joyce K. from Monterey Park United States, 26. October 2022 Stayed for 2 days in October, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The unit was exactly what we needed! We were working at the Ala Moana Hotel so location was a must! The unit gave us enough room to spread out and get our work done in our unit before heading down to our event. We would stay here again. There were plenty of shampoo, soap, towels, etc. but if you need hair conditioner bring it. A little side note, the room is starting to show signs of wear but with it being in HI totally understandable.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    26. October 2022

    Aloha Thank you for using our condo. We are very happy to assist you with your business stay. Thank you for your nice review .We will be replacing our furnishings with new ones as needed. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Mahalo

  • Ala moana awesome

    TROY Y. from CYPRESS United States, 14. August 2022 Stayed for 2 days in August, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Rental was spotless clean , in good working order and all ready upon arrival with no issues.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    03. October 2022

    Aloha Thank you for staying in our room. We are very happy to have been able to contribute in any way to your stay. We hope you will stay with us again. Mahalo

  • Family vacation 2022

    Nadine C. from Kailua-Kona US, 16. July 2022 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This was perfect for 4 adults and a 15yr old. We had so much space and it allowed everyone to have privacy plus space for us to come together. Beautifully decorated. Great location. We are residents of Big Isle and this was a great getaway for us. We will return.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    03. October 2022

    Aloha Thank you for staying in our room.Thank you also for your very nice review. We look forward to having you stay with us again and make another reservation. Mahalo

  • Very memorable vacation stay

    Teck Kheng K. from Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila PH, 20. June 2022 Stayed for 8 days in May, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Accept for some crowd at the lobby and the units additional corkery, it was a wonderful stay the unit is very clean and tidy the treatment were marvelous, and that’s what I look for when I go to Hawaii.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    05. October 2022

    Aloha Thank you for choosing our condo. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the crowded lobby. We look forward to seeing you again. Mahalo

  • Beautiful Hawaii property

    Karen T. from St Louis US, 07. May 2022 Stayed for 8 days in April, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was my mother's 85th Birthday celebration and she loved the condo. The views were spectacular and it was very spacious. Each bedroom was large and plenty of closet and drawer space. There are 3 full bathrooms. No washer and dryer in the unit but coin-operated ones were available on the 13th floor. The condo is connected to the mall which allowed easy accessibility. We did not rent a car and used the Waikiki trolley to get us around. We also took some tours that picked us up at the condo. Everything is pretty convenient. The mall has plenty of eating places including a large food court. The mall also includes a Target, grocery store and drug store. We decided not to cook and enjoyed the Signature Restaurant on the 36th floor which has a great happy hour. The cafe in the lobby and on the 3rd floor offered great breakfast options. We used the fitness center every morning. The pool was closed during the weekday due to construction but the beach is within walking distance. The famous Waikiki Beach is just a few stops away on the Trolley. The condo was on the 34th floor with spectacular views of the ocean, mountains and city views from one of the five balconies in the condo. There was a long wait to check-in due to not enough staff but the condo was worth the wait.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    03. October 2022

    Aloha Thank you for staying in our room. Thank you for your very detailed and nice review. It was a pleasure to host your mother's birthday stay at our condo. We are glad we could contribute to your family's wonderful stay. We apologize for the inconvenience of not being able to use the pool during your stay. The pool is now open for use. We look forward to welcoming you again. Mahalo

  • Fantastic location

    Goodyear US, 17. February 2022 Stayed for 12 days in February, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Spacious and clean rental unit within the Ala Moana Hotel so shared space with hotel guests. Excellent location next to Ala Moana mall, within walking distance to Waikiki, Magic Island and restaurants. Great ocean & mountain views from the multiple lanais. Considerable street traffic noise and old kitchen supplies, but enough towels and basic amenities.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    24. March 2022

    Aloha, Betty! Thank you for your stay at our vacation rental unit at the Ala Moana Hotel building. We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience with the kitchen supplies. We will take care of this matter soon as possible. We hope that you've had a wonderful time here in Hawaii and we hope to see you again! Mahalo!

  • Ala Moana Stay-cation

    Honolulu US, 27. December 2021 Stayed for 2 days in December, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The unit was clean and stocked with the amenities that was mentioned in the contract. Communication with the realtor company was done thru email. My family enjoyed our stay-cation and would definitely come back again.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay-cation at Ala Moana Hotelcondo. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Family Vacation

    Anna F. from Santa Ana US, 23. July 2021 Stayed for 6 days in July, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Condo was very centrally located to all of Honolulu. It was very clean and welcoming. The condo is was more spacious than appeared in the photos. It would have enhanced our rental experience if we were provided beach towels, chairs for our trips to the beach. We would definately stay here

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Ala Moana Hotelcondo. Unfortunately, as it states in our rental description, this is a vacation rental unit and is not a part of hotel operation. No beach goods such as beach towels, beach chairs, or beach parasols are provided. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Beautiful view and Great condo

    Janis Z. from Belmont US, 13. June 2021 Stayed for 7 days in June, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo was clean and the furniture appeared new and well coordinated as well as a spacious area for our family of 6. However, one of the bathrooms needed new bath fixtures - it was difficult to control the shower temp as well as to shut it off. That said, overall, it was an excellent condo with 5 balconies, each with a spectacular view and a great location.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed the view and a location of Ala Moana Hotelcondo. We sincerely apologize you had issues with the shower. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Mahalo

  • Ala Moana Hotel Condo 3426

    Philip C. from Hunts Point United States, 05. June 2021 Stayed for 9 days in May, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Family gathering on oahu for multiple birthdays. 5 of us staying in this condo. Great space. Stunning views. 5 balconies! Great locale. The only downside that can be easily rectified is that the kitchen is woefully under-provisioned in terms of cutlery, plates, pans glasses. A quick $300 spend to fix that up and this would be a 5* rating

  • Perfect Location with a Perfect View

    rob o. from Ponte Vedra US, 09. April 2021 Stayed for 4 days in March, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    One of the best accommodations we've experienced in all of our travels. The sweeping 360 views of Ala Moana yacht club and beach, as well as the penthouse feel was awesome!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Huge condo for great price

    Jason T. from Seattle United States, 23. November 2020 Stayed for 4 days in November, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The view was pretty good. 3 sides, and one is the ocean though it is a little far away. Overall it was clean, well-equipped, and the company was responsive. The place is huge, like being at home. The only bad thing was a couple of us getting some indoor allergies that we couldn't pinpoint. The company did actually return some items I forgot after checkout too though - that was nice!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    30. December 2020

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear that you had a satisfying stay. And we are sorry to hear that you and your guests had indoor allergies that could not be pinpointed. We will definitely look into this issue to see what can be done. We are very glad to hear that you had a satisfying service! We hope to see you again in the future! Mahalo.

Map

Precise property address:

410 Atkinson Dr.
Honolulu

Check in / out

· Check-in after 4pm (16:00) · Check out is 12pm (12:00)

Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Attractions coin laundry, restaurants
  • Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
  • Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Coin Laundry, Nearby Grocery
  • Entertainment TV
  • General amenity Free Wifi, Hair Dryer, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Wifi
  • Geographic Close to Town, Near Beach
  • Health and safety 1 day (24 hours), Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
  • Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dining Table, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove
  • Living Air Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi, Ironing Board, Linens
  • Outdoor Beach, Shared Pool
  • Pool spa Communal Pool
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Similar properties: 

Other properties you might be interested in.