• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Ala Moana Hotelcondo 3307 Presidential Suite 4bd/4bath-1K4Q - 4br/4.5ba Presidential Suite Ala Moana3307,Spectacular Ocean Views! Book Now!

Ala Moana Hotelcondo 3307 Presidential Suite 4bd/4bath-1K4Q

4br/4.5ba Presidential Suite Ala Moana3307,Spectacular Ocean Views! Book Now!

4 Bedrooms for 10 guests (max. 10)410 Atkinson Dr., Honolulu

from $788 to $3,000 per night excluding taxes and fees
Select or enter dates of stay to receive complete price quote.
Email to friend
Contact a rental agent

Contact a rental agent

Call us
US 808.784.0123
or use Contact Us form

Property floorplan

see floorplan
Show me property floorplan
Description

***************IMPORTANT NOTICE**********
On February 7, 2022, the exterior work project of the Ala Moana Hotel Condo had begun.
The work hours for the project are 8:30 am to 5:00 pm., Monday through Friday, excluding recognized holidays.
The contractor has begun the work on the Waikiki Tower outside the units with numbers ending 07-16. The work outside these units will take approximately 4 months to complete.
Once the work outside of the 07-16 units are completed, the contractor will commence working outside of the unit with numbers ending in 17-27. The work outside of these units will take approximately 4 months to complete.
The proposed timetable has works subsequently commencing on units' numbers ending 28-32 and then onto 01-05.
For safety reasons, units in those selected areas will not have access to the balcony.
The balcony sliding glass doors will be limited to a maximum of 4 inch to allow for fresh air: however, to reduce residual dust or potential noise, we suggest keeping the doors closed.
There will be periodic loud jackhammering and grinding noise during work hours as concrete repair and painting of the surrounding walls will be performed.
*****
Luana Hawaii at Ala Moana Hotel Condo is located at 410 Atkinson Drive, adjacent to the Ala Moana shopping mall, the state's largest open-air mall. This 33rd-floor one-of-a-kind Presidential Suite was originally designed as the hotel developer’s residence. Featuring 4 bedrooms (1 King, 4 Queen Beds), 4.5 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, HDTV, Wi-fi, full kitchen, and full-size washer/dryer. You will have ample room to sit back and relax. Casually sophisticated and comfortably appointed for business or leisure, you'll find mountain and ocean views enhanced by the rhythms of the city, splendid sunsets, and the pleasure of your surroundings.

*************************** What's NOT included? ********************************
-NO DAILY MAID SERVICE IS PROVIDED. This is a vacation rental unit and is not a part of a hotel operation. There will be no towel/linen change. Coin-operated washers and dryers are available on the 6th and 13th floors.
-NO DESIGNATED PARKING. Valet or self-parking is available in the building (based on availability) with an additional charge paid to the Hotel directly. Please inquire about Ala Moana Hotel directly for the most current rate.
-No beach goods such as beach towels, beach chairs, or beach parasols are provided.
- No transportation service from the airport

***************************** What's Included? **********************************
-Hotel resort fee is included in our quote. The resort fee includes free use of the Pool, Gym, Wifi, Fitness Center, sauna, and other amenities.
-We provide a Welcome Kit (conditioning shampoo, bar soap, paper goods: bathroom tissue, toilet paper, and paper towel), however, we DO NOT provide refill or replacement during your stay.
-Free Hotel Wi-Fi

************************************************Travel Insurance************************************************
We recommend purchasing travel insurance that reimburses for pre-paid, non-refundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may jeopardize your vacation investment and force you to incur unplanned expenses. Please carefully read through the travel insurance plan of your choice to fully have an understanding of what is being covered and what is not. If not purchased, you acknowledge you have read and understood our cancellation policy and choose not to purchase travel insurance on behalf of all occupants
We strictly abide by our cancellation policy and travel cancellation because of concerns or restrictions regarding coronavirus. We will not alternate this policy as the pandemic has been ongoing since March 2020 and it is considered a foreseen event.

Hawaii GE/ TA Tax# 131-573-9648-01
T.M.K.1-2-3-038-002-1092

  • Address 410 Atkinson Dr., Honolulu
  • Bathroom 4.5
  • Area 3063 ft2
  • Beds 1 King, 4 Queen
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    12 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 100% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    156 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

Reviews for this property

  • Fab Stay in HNL

    FAYE H. from Torrance US, 27. November 2022 Stayed for 7 days in November, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our family of 12 totally loved our stay here! The place was so spacious with spectacular views. Our adult kids n younger ones loved being next door to Ala Moana Shopping Center with all it’s stores and places to eat and having Ala Moana Beach and Magic Island just a few minutes walk away as well.

    The suite was well-stocked - shampoo, shoyu, dishes, pots n pans, etc. The appliances were all top grade - Sub-Zero, Viking, etc. There was even a galley kitchen which we used for extra storage. Luana Realty was excellent with communications. They even replaced the toaster oven (that had been broken by a prior renter) the same day I reported it. And getting rid of trash was also very convenient - you just had to leave it outside your door and call housekeeping.

    The one complaint was of the Ala Moana Hotel itself. The clerk at the front desk treated our daughter-in-law very rudely and told her she had to wait to check-in because she had not booked through them. Luana Realty had already cleared our early arrival with them. I was not happy with her treatment and will contact the Hotel directly, but the Realty Company should also contact them.

    Overall a great stay for us!! It’s definitely pricey but also definitely worth it. Wonderful family vacation!!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    30. November 2022

    Aloha Thank you very much for choosing our condo. We also appreciate your nice review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at the front desk of the hotel. We would be happy to assist you on your next visit to Hawaii. Mahalo

  • Huge place to stay

    Dan B. from Meridian US, 20. August 2022 Stayed for 8 days in July, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Presidential Suite was a perfect place for our large group to stay!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    03. October 2022

    Aloha Thank you for staying in our room. This room is very popular for large groups of friends and family. We are glad we could contribute to your wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you make your next reservation. Mahalo

  • Perfect & sooo spacious! Everyone loved it!

    Aiea US, 07. April 2022 Stayed for 4 days in March, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My entire family stayed here for my daughter’s wedding. Everyone kept commenting how huge & spacious the place was. My grandkids kept running down the hallway smiling cuz it was so long! We loved the panoramic views since there are lanais all around the place. The view of the ocean was peaceful. We enjoyed the 2 living rooms & dining area. Everyone could fit & we didn’t feel cramped since there was a lot of space. Loved that there was a kitchenette too. It was perfect for my grandkids-stored the milk & bottles in there. Loved this place!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    04. May 2022

    Thank you for choosing Luana Hawaii Realty for your stay. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family have enjoyed your stay at our unit. Thank you very much for being a wonderful guest, we look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Mahalo.

  • Amazing, the best place to stay in Honolulu

    shauna s. from Denver US, 27. February 2022 Stayed for 5 days in February, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Clean, beautiful, stocked with kitchen things, short walk to the beach, lots of food nearby, a very reasonable and attentive host.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    24. March 2022

    Aloha, Thank you for choosing Luana Hawaii Realty for your stay. we are very happy to hear that you had great time at our unit. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Mahalo.

  • Plentiful space for family vacations

    Phil R. from Oak Hill US, 29. November 2021 Stayed for 4 days in November, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Presidential Suite at the Ala Moana Hotel was perfect for our family of 10 (my family, brother's family and our parents). One of the sofa beds actually sits in an office room, so we were able to easily settle in across five bedrooms.

    The living rooms are spacious, sit near the kitchen and offer plenty of different options for entertainment. My brother's wife would do yoga in the mornings while 4 little kids ran amok in the other spaces. And we all still got along.

    Location-wise, it's good enough. It's accessible to Waikiki with a 30-minute walk. But shopping is also right outside the window at Ala Moana, as is a much quieter beach and park.

    The pool facilities at the hotel are nice, occupancy seemed light and we had no issues throughout the stay.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Ala Moana Hotelcondo. We are happy that your family had a great time! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Mahalo

  • Spacious Suite with incredible views!

    Charlene N. from Little Rock US, 09. August 2021 Stayed for 6 days in August, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Ala Moana Presidential Suite. The location was ideal as it's close to everything but not as congested as Waikiki. The suite was clean and stocked with household items (dishes, towels, toilet paper, toiletries) that we needed during our stay. It was very spacious for our party of 6, but we were glad to have the extra room to spread out. The view from every room was spectacular whether it was looking toward the ocean or at the hustle and bustle of Honolulu. As for the rest of the hotel, check in at the front desk was a breeze. The pool looked lovely even though we didn't use it. The elevators in the hotel are quick between floors and we didn't have to wait long to catch an elevator to where we were going. I would definitely recommend the Ala Moana Presidential Suite for my friends and family.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Ala Moana Hotelcondo. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Family trip

    Rancho Cucamonga US, 15. June 2021 Stayed for 5 days in June, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a wonderful time. The place was amazing with great view.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Ala Moana Hotelcondo. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Paradise Suite

    Santa clara US, 08. June 2021 Stayed for 3 days in June, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This paradise suite was perfect for us! Clean and fully equipped for all your needs. We had 10 people and each couple was able to have their own rooms plus a bathroom with a balcony (beachfront view). This place comes with one full and a half kitchen with all kitchen amenities. Walking distance to the beach and the Ala Moana Mall. Starbucks inside the lobby area. This suite gives you access to the pool and gym as well.
    Great for all ages. It was truly a WOW factor. We loved the place!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Ala Moana Hotelcondo. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Great Stay

    Terry K. from Dallas US, 28. May 2021 Stayed for 5 days in May, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Planned a proposal trip with my girlfriend and 8 other friends. Plenty of space, bedrooms and lots of balconies! Great location. Had washer and dryer too. The renting agency were always quick to respond. Everyone enjoyed their stay!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Beautiful!

    San Jose US, 24. February 2021 Stayed for 3 days in February, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The stay here was amazing. Super spacious, beautiful views, connected to the mall and a few minutes walk away from Don Quijote. I would definitely stay here again!!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Really spacious stay and central location

    Thousand Oaks United States, 23. February 2021 Stayed for 29 days in January, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The presidential suite was perfect for 5 friends. The place has an absolutely amazing view and was exceptionally spacious. The Ala Moana Hotel pool deck was a great place to visit as well. Being so close to the Ala Moana Mall was definitely another plus. Our biggest complaint was the state of the living room furniture. The furniture is noticeably soiled so we avoided siting in them.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Gorgeous Spacious Penthouse

    kelsea a. from Honolulu US, 19. February 2021 Stayed for 3 days in February, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Penthouse was perfect for our family and friends. Great space! The appliances could use some servicing, and the apartment could use some repairs. But I give the layout of the space and area five stars. Management was super responsive and helpful. Love the pool area. It wasn’t crowded and lots of space. The wet bar was a great second area for drinks and their was a lot of fridge and freezer space. Balcony and views are gorgeous.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. January 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

Map

Precise property address:

410 Atkinson Dr.
Honolulu

Check in / out

· Check-in after 4pm (16:00) · Check out is 12pm (12:00)

Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Amenity toilet, tub
  • Attractions coin laundry, restaurants
  • Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
  • Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Coin Laundry, Nearby Grocery
  • Entertainment TV
  • General amenity Air Conditioning, Desk, Free Wifi, Hair Dryer, Iron & Board, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi
  • Geographic Close to Town, Near Beach
  • Health and safety 1 day (24 hours), Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
  • Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dining Table, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove
  • Living Air Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
  • Outdoor Beach, Shared Pool
  • Pool spa Communal Pool
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Similar properties: 

Other properties you might be interested in.